The Wilsons Chelsea Cup Team is about to begin! The first match is taking place at Campbells Bay. The Prestige Reality Campbell’s Bay Ladies team take on Belmont with matches commencing at 18.00 You will be pleased to know that refreshments (alcoholic and soft drinks) and basic food will be served. Our Champion Men’s team begin their campaign on 15th February 2013

Again we have a Ladies and Men team assembled for your viewing pleasure. Our ladies team consists of former top 60 player in the world Pavlina Nola, the ever reliable Kairangi Vano , Under 16 national Champion Kelly Drew,Rosie Cheng, Charlotte Roberts, Hine Wilson, Laura and Olivia Isby.


Please come down and join is the fun.


Want to know what Chelsea cup is about. There was a super article written by our Regional Body please see below for further details

What is the Chelsea Cup all about?

The 2013 Wilson Chelsea Cup kicks off this week at clubs across the region. This year sees nine clubs participating, with eight womens teams and six mens teams. The womens competition will run for two weeks mroe than the mens competition, meaning double-header ties will start fom 15th February. Semi-finals will be played at the clubs who finish first and second in the round-robin, with the finals played indoors at the Albany Tennis Park on 5th April.

Please note, due to an early Easter there will be a one-week gap between the semi and final. All matches are played on Friday's from 6pm. Clubs and players always put on a great show so we hope to see you out and about supporting your local team!

Mens Draw   /    Mens Results & Team List

Womens Draw   /   Womens Results & Team List


Did You Know?

Ten out of the 24 Northern Region affiliated clubs have won Chelsea Cup titles during the competition's 30 year history. Northcote is the most successful club, with both it's Men's and Women's teams claiming the trophy 10 times. Birkenhead is the most successful club no longer competing in the competition, with a total of four winners trophies. Wilson have been the event sponsor since the 2010/11 season. The 2011/12 season winners were Milford Women (pictured top left) and Campbells Bay Men.

Women's titles - Northcote (10), Milford (5), Mairangi Bay (5), Browns Bay (3), Campbells Bay (3), Takapuna (3), Birkenhead (1)

Men's titles - Northcote (10), Milford (5*), Campbells Bay (4), Browns Bay (3), Birkenhead (3), Belmont (3*), Torbay (1), Greenhithe (1), Mairangi Bay (1)
*Combined team in 1983/84 season

Like us on Facebook

CBTC Official Page

General Enquiries

For general enquiries please email us on  or contact any member of the Management Committee or come down to the club at 184 Beach Road, Campbells Bay, North Shore, Auckland. We are located in the middle of Centennial Park Campbells Bay

The best way to contact the club is via email.
Post to The Secretary, PO Box 31 529 Milford 0741