Contact Us

Do not hesitate to contact us for any questions you have!

Our Club House phone number is 09 410 5688 but this is not often manned so it is better to contact a Committee member directly or talk to our Head Coach Julz. You can also email us at info@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz.

Membership

Please refer to the Member Info Tab

Coaching and Juniors

For all Senior and Junior coaching information please contact our Head Coach Julia Newton on mobile: 027 211 1354 or email: julztenniscoach@gmail.com. Or you can contact Anna Ruepert at Kiwi Tennis on mobile: 022 898 1212 or email: anna@kiwitennis.co.nz.


CLUB COMMITTEE 2019/2020

Committee Position

Committee Member

CBTC Email

Phone Number

Chairman

Ross Anderson

president@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 266 9485

Vice President

John Roughan

vicepresident@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 398 985

Club Captain

Ross Anderson

clubcaptain@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 266 9485

Club Secretary

Jin Yoo

secretary@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 022 51136

Treasurer

Peter Stern

treasurer@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 970 289

Membership

Debbie Center

members@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

027 620 9687

Club Security

Sam Oh

security@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 117 9990

Web Manager

Sam Oh

webmanager@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 117 9990

MWL Captain

Liz Stern

ladies@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 170 9486

Junior Convenor

Herbert Sima

juniors@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 883 509

Committee 

Tash Bartlett

tash@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz

021 022 48939


COACHES

Position

Name

CBTC Email

Phone Number

Head Coach

Julia Newton

julztenniscoach@gmail.com

027 211 1354

    Like us on Facebook

    CBTC Official Page

    General Enquiries

    For general enquiries please email us on info@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz  or contact any member of the Management Committee or come down to the club at 184 Beach Road, Campbells Bay, North Shore, Auckland. We are located in the middle of Centennial Park Campbells Bay

    The best way to contact the club is via email.
    Email info@campbellsbaytennis.org.nz
    Post to The Secretary, PO Box 31 529 Milford 0741